User Tools

Site Tools


show:the-tfm-show

This is an old revision of the document!


The TFM Show

The TFM Show is a weekly podcast presented by Turd Flinging Monkey, together with Celestina, Aeroshogun, Kuroi, Halsey English, and HD George Takei.

The live streaming starts every Saturday at 7:00PM PST | 10:00PM EST | 4:00AM CET (Sunday)

Guests

Over the time, various guests have made their appearance on the show, most notable being Phil Bass (The Doll House) and Happy Humble Hermit.

Giveaways

Listeners have the chance to win giveaways if they are in the Matrix server. Latest giveaways have been won by:

List of recent shows

show/the-tfm-show.1641210253.txt.gz · Last modified: 2022/01/03 11:44 by admin