User Tools

Site Tools


show:the-tfm-show

This is an old revision of the document!


The TFM Show

The TFM Show is a weekly podcast presented by Turd Flinging Monkey, together with Halsey English, Celestina, Aeroshogun, Kuroi, Halsey English, and HD George Takei.

The live streaming starts every Saturday at 7:00PM PST | 10:00PM EST | 4:00AM CET (Sunday)

List of recent shows

show/the-tfm-show.1641209660.txt.gz · Last modified: 2022/01/03 11:34 by admin