User Tools

Site Tools


show:the-morning-constitutional

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
show:the-morning-constitutional [2022/01/03 11:35]
admin
show:the-morning-constitutional [2022/01/03 11:49] (current)
admin
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== The Morning Constitutional ====== ====== The Morning Constitutional ======
  
-Previously called **TFM 420**, **The Morning Constitutional** is a weekly podcast presented by [[user:tfmonkey|Turd Flinging Monkey]] and [[user:halsey|Halsey English]], together with [[user:celestina|Celestina]], [[user:aeroshogun|Aeroshogun]], [[user:kuroi|Kuroi]], [[user:halsey|Halsey English]], and [[user:george|HD George Takei]].+Previously called **TFM 420**, **The Morning Constitutional** is a weekly podcast presented by [[user:tfmonkey|Turd Flinging Monkey]] and [[user:halsey|Halsey English]], together with [[user:celestina|Celestina]], [[user:aeroshogun|Aeroshogun]], [[user:kuroi|Kuroi]], and [[user:george|HD George Takei]].
  
 The hosts discuss various news articles covering multiple topics, like health, politics, transgender issues etc. The hosts discuss various news articles covering multiple topics, like health, politics, transgender issues etc.
  
-The live streaming starts every Wednesday at 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST | 5:00PM CET.+The live stream starts every Wednesday at 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST | 5:00PM CET.
  
 ===== List of recent shows ===== ===== List of recent shows =====
show/the-morning-constitutional.1641209721.txt.gz ยท Last modified: 2022/01/03 11:35 by admin